Project 6: Frankie B. and the Dodo!

Project Pitch: GF: “Draw me Benjamin Franklin riding a stegosaurus!” Me: “…Awesome. I’m on it.” 3 days later….GF:”I dont want it to be a stegosaurus! I want it to be a dodo now.” Me:” wha…?glad you kept me updated on that one…”

Conclusion: GF: “Whoah! Good job on Franklins Face! Is that Dodo wearing blinders!?”

Personal Note: Yes, that Dodo is wearing blinders. She wanted this for a cover for one of her history notebooks. Envy her awesome notebook, puny mortals!!!

Leave a Reply

