Freelance Update!

No projects this week, due to the fact that I have been swarmed with freelance work and illustration gigs. For one I may have some work doing logo design’s for a catering company’s new side project, and I just locked down a contract to do some illustrations for a gaming company! I’ve worked with them before on a book called “Brushfire: Historia Rodentia”. Here’s a picture of one of my pieces…a little blurry but it was taken in the morning.I’ve got two more illustrations in this book. I’m excited to be working for these guys again! I’ve also been busy doing an awesome commission for someone. For anyone interested in commissions, shoot me an email at foleyfoley1234@gmail.com.

One thought on “Freelance Update!

Leave a Reply

