Web-comic Update…

So, the web-comic is coming along. I’ve almost finished my “safety page” to give myself a little leeway if I get swamped with freelance work. I’m working my hardest on this current page, and its turning out very nicely. As far as other things, I’m currently working with a writer and director, doing the concept art for a film pitch. We’ll see how it goes, I’m excited either way though. I should also have some projects coming up soon from the fine people at On The Lamb, just waiting on some feedback from a publisher.

I’ll keep posting and updating as much as I can about it!

Leave a Reply

