Commission #3

Yet another commission. This was a Christmas-present exchange piece for some discounted Micron’s. A win-win if I ever saw one. That’s the only advantage to being an artist during present season…you can barter your skills for some swag. This client had no idea what I was throwing her way. Since I’ve known her for a long, long time, and our inside jokes run deeper than the Marianna trench, I figured I’d dust off one of them. I don’t know why, but we were obsessed with Poison Ivy and Harley Quinn, from the Bruce Tim Animated Batman series (by far the best of them all.) Anyhow, I went a little overboard and colored it. Hope you guys like it!

Leave a Reply

