Work Update

So I’ve been pumping out some work for Mantic Games, as you may have seen. They aren’t the only company I’m doing work for right now, though. I just finished some designs for Wreck-Age, from Hyacinth Games, on top of some designs for an unannounced title. I’ve also been picked up to do some full color work for Gangfight Games Studio’s title “Blackwater Gulch”, which will be doing a Kickstarter campaign within the next few months. On top of that, I’m also working on a new game for On The Lamb Games called Endless: Fantasy Tactics, and they’re about to launch a Kickstarter campaign to get it off the ground. I’m also proud to announce that I’ve been promoted to Art Director with them, and will now have full control over the visual aesthetics of the game. Its definitely an honor.
Anyhow, I just wanted to give you guys an update. Apparently I’m the Kickstarter concept king, but that’s alright by me. The more work, the better. It just means that I’m diversifying my portfolio and my resume! And I’m cranking out designs nonstop, so I’ll try and upload as many pieces that I can (or am allowed to), so keep an eye out!

If you guys have any comments, I love hearing them, and would love to take a heavier hand in interacting on my blog. So feel free! I always look forward to seeing what people think about my work ( good OR bad, it comes with this territory!)

 

Leave a Reply

