Unused Artwork

So, I was brought on to work on a project to bring an RPG into the miniature war-gaming world. Unfortunately, they decided to cancel the project before we got any contracts signed (which was probably for the best). The good news is that I can share the work I did on it! Here’s a few pieces from the game. I’m not sure if I’m at liberty to share the title of the project, but if anyone has played the RPG they’ll know exactly what these were for.

Deadboy_edit Slaver Barge_slave girl_edit Thornhead Demon Tolkein Rifle Squad

Leave a Reply

