ME Fan Art update!

I got inspired while at Dragoncon after seeing a few incredible Mass Effect panels. One involved the voice actors behind some of my favorite characters, the other included the biological science behind some of the species. These panels, and the art walk, inspired me to go back to working on one of my favorite pieces. I’ve now included a Quarian Smuggler to it! I’ve got two more characters planned…a Salarian Black-Ops sniper and a Female Krogan who’s been infected with Reaper tech, but those will come in time. Anyhow, here’s the character and the updated group shot.
ME_quarian ME

Leave a Reply

