Dwarf Kings Quest Necromancer!

I figured its been far too long since I updated my art blog, which was for very good reason; I’ve been working super hard on a project that’s been brewing for around 3 years now, but we’ll get to that with the next blog post. I wanted to share the Ultimate Necromancer I designed for Dwarf Kings Quest, basically a younger more powerful version. I’m including the original design because its interesting to see the difference style-wise that a year or so can make on an artist. Its fun to look back and see how far I’ve come!

Necromancer_Ultimate_color_edit Necromancer_Ultimate Necromancer_color Necromancer

Leave a Reply

